AOlucky22


This is a distinctive statement :-)

Age 36 From New York, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have been in nyc for 12 years and love it here. I am an apparel buyer for an athletic retailer, which is great because I can do what I love and be myself there. I don't think I can be placed into a "type" because I like to change things up. I am as likely to wear jeans and a hoodie as I am a dress and sometimes a dress with sneakers (I often do that for work). I love sports and going to games is always fun, I am a Yankees, Giants, Knicks kind of gal. The girls girl in me loves to bake (cupcakes!!!), sew and get mani pedis.

    I am looking for a new way to meet guys because I tend to meet the more corporate type guys that are boring and say things like "you don't look like the kind of girl with tattoos". Not that an office job is bad, I have one, but it doesn't define me.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Buyer
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Sleeping, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Ideal is a strong word for a first date. Anything where I can get to know my date works for me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving, I have a bit of a fear of heights, well not really heights so much as standing at the edge of a cliff or something, I'm too clumsy for that to be good. But I think skydiving would be amazing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To enjoy every day
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are How I met your mother, psych, archer
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Godfather 1 n 2, Boondock saints
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Too many
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Erotica, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with friends, good food, good drinks...always up for trying new things, I might hate it, but at least I gave it a shot
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I don't know that what I typically look for has done me any good, so I am keeping an open mind
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »