AandAsrockinMom


Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now

Age 54 From Las Vegas, Nevada Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a very independent and outgoing woman. I have 2 grown sons(also tatted) that are my world....but there's room for a 3rd special man in my life. I love tats and recently got my 1st. Looking forward to my next one
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 1 to 2
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? The one I have of the illuminati
  • What will your next tattoo be? Hand tattoo of a roasary
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 50+ years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Brand Ambassador
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Movies, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A meet and greet something simple...it shouldn't feel like a job interview. Testing the waters to see if there should be a second date.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Zip lining down Fremont or on top of the Rio Hotel.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To complete my degree in marketing and eventually start my own company.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Big Bang Theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pretty In Pink, Airplane, What Dreams May Come
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Metal, Classical, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Biebs (yep great to sing with) FFDP,
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Horror, Humor, Reference, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are I wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, What Color Is Your Umbrella, The Brotherhood Seri
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making a good dinner at home, sharing it with a significant other/friends/family and watching a good movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I always notice a great smile and classy ink!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป