Looking for love

Age 34 From Regina, Saskatchewan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello, I am a fun, loving, honest 22 year old with a big heart and big dreams. I tend to care too much fall too hard and too fast. Family and friends are very important to me. I also love tattoos !! Currently I have 3 and plan on getting more.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Electronics Associate
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going for coffee/tea as a meet and greet is usually best. Then if we make it to a second meeting I'm down for just about anything, a romantic walk around the lake, dinner and a movie, mini golf etc
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm sure there's a few things their just not coming to mind right now.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To hopefully go back to school, find a job that I love, Find someone that loves me for me, get married one day and have kids.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Pop, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is anything from going out for a London fog to going mini golfing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is looking for something more serious then a one night stand. Has goals and is passionate about something. Someone who is honest and not afraid to be themselves around me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป