BurningBright


You can't spell AWESOME without ME! :)

Age 38 From Las Cruces, New Mexico Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hard rock and metal music soothe my soul. Absolutely love tattoos and finding beauty in all things different and imperfect. I'm a single mother of three, and my life is devoted to them. My other interests include movies, reading and sarcasm. Looking for someone to make me laugh and enjoy the small things in life with.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Dental Assistant
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Comedic, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Great food, drinks, good conversation, lots of laughs and maybe a nice walk. Or go to a great concert :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dumb and Dumber, Blood In, Blood Out, Zombieland
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Avenged Sevenfold, Slipknot, Shinedown, Adelitas Way, Incubus, Trapt
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Humor, Music, News, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป