I love the clowns

Age 41 From Sainte-Sophie, Quebec Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Chacha
  • I Can Speak French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love smile , natur and pet and talk french hahahahahaha
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Phenix
  • What will your next tattoo be? I dont no
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Yes
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is I dont no
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I dont no
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I dont no
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I dont no
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I dont no
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I dont no
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป