CountryGirlMT


Outdoors Lady

Age 38 From Kalispell, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name CountryGirl
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love the outdoors and getting some ink done. I'm happiest when I'm camping and fishing. I love getting dirty and 4x4ing and having some beers. I'm also a 420 friendly loving person. I love cooking and making people laugh. I will look dumb, but in a good fun way. I don't care if you like me or not. I am who I am. I can be shy at times. I'm looking for someone who won't f*ck around behind my back. I dealt with that for multiple years. I do have 2 kids (close to teens) full time, and a dog who goes everywhere with us. I'm usually always busy if I'm not I'll find something to do. I do enjoy a lazy day once a week or so. I'm looking for friends right now see how things go.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? The sleeve I'm working on
  • What will your next tattoo be? something to do with fishing.
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Sports, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is House in the woods
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Science Fiction, Sports
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Personality thoughtful respect
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป