Cyn505


Looking for someone real

Age 49 From Santa Fe, New Mexico Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very outgoing, I am not a shy person. I do have morals, values, and standards. I am looking for a man who is outgoing and down to earth. Are you him?
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Administrator IV
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cars, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a walk on the plaza
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Following, Beauty & the Beast, The Voice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Latin, Metal, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Mystery, News
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with my children when they are with me, and hanging out with family, friends and or a significant other
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I look at the eyes, they tell alot about a person
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »