Red Headed Vixen

Age 50 From Riverview, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 42, strong, independent, red headed vixen with an adventurous spirit. I have raised my two kids alone, now it's me time. Time to enjoy dating again and live my life to the fullest. I have a positive attitude and my philosophy on life is, whatever you put out into the universe, you get back in ten fold. I have a unique, sarcastic sense of humor, I'm passionate, love life, and not afraid to speak my mind. I also have more then 12 but less then 50 tattoos, but who's counting. If your lucky, you may get to count them!!
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Fashion consultant and nail tech
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee, drink or a dinner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Different things! lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Enjoy life to the fullest.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are criminal minds, warehouse 13 and NY Ink
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Avengers, Transformers and anything vampire
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are KISS, P!nk, 80`s rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are anything vampire, romantic or supernatural...ect ect
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Day trips, ghost hunting, chillaxin' with a drink, live music, just having fun and being spontaneous.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Humor, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone caring, sense of humor, likes to have fun, who is understanding and wants to enjoy life to the fullest!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป