Devious80


Just here for friends

Age 41 From Rochester, New York Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bonnie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 41 year old female just looking to make some new friends and that's about it.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My left arm
  • What will your next tattoo be? My right thigh
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No, but I'd like to
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Tattoo Artist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice dinner either home or out and a movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Golfing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To own my own tattoo shop
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal Minds 911 swat
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Never Been Kissed Halloween Face Off
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Sam Smith Metallica Luke Bryant
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are 50 shades of grey misery rose red
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I'll pretty much try anything once
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Sense of humor nice eyes good personality intellegence not cocky and smartass
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป