My Tattoo's tell A Story or two :)

Age 41 From Middlebury, Vermont Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a fun Loving, hard working, Tattooed Mother.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Seasonal worker
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To me it's about finding something both people find interesting so they can get to know each other.
    Just find whats fun to do :)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best woman I can be :)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, House, Family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Twilight, The Covenant, Never been kissed
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I like most Music :)
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Humor, Poetry, Supernatural, Religious, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are How to fix stuff books mostly :)
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with Family & Friends doing anything. Around good people anything can be fun :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A happy person I can share my time with :)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป