Dizyxfilth


If you can't hang, then there's the door

Age 27 From Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Slightly nerdy, mature, respectful, adventurous, loving, caring, creative.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Salon Lead and Pet Stylist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Games, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Im not even too sure, I don't really like to choose. If you want to impress me you should be creative!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To find something I actually like doing, a job I really can't wait to go to in the morning. To meet someone who can fill the void, who I may want to possibly start a family with someday.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Nightmare Before Christmas, How to Train Your Dragon, Horton Hears a Who
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Electronic, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Memphis May Fire, Sleeping with Sirens, Attila
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Harry Potter, Any Stephen King, Calvin and Hobbes
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Playing video games, going on road trips, random adventures, hanging out with friends, going to shows, and so on.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for a man, not a boy. My perfect man would be straight edge with tattoos and piercings. Someone independent, strong willed, determined, with dreams and goals, a guy who doesn't need me to be happy but wants to be happy with me. Someones who's brave enough to be with someone fifty shades of ****ed up like I am. I'm tired of games. If you can't hang, then there's the door, baby. I won't let myself cry over another sleeze ball. I've worked hard to accomplish what I have and I intend to keep working hard.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »