Eyesofthesouth


Tattoed hopeless romantic

Age 32 From Bossier City, Louisiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hey! My name is Tiffany. I live in Benton, Louisiana. I'm a veterinary assistant and a certified animal lover. I jam music of all kinds and I’m a huge horror movie fan. Lastly, a tattooed hopeless romantic.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal, Fish, Horse, Reptile, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Veterinary Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Internet, Movies, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner, movie, and cuddling at home
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a well rounded, successful veterinarian, own a home with a husband, and drive a Nissan GTR :)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Revenge, The Bachelor, and Buckwild
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Halloween, The Strangers, and GI Jane
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Brian Martin, the Lumineers, and Pantera
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting tattooed, ridding four wheelers, Going to dinner,watching a movie and cuddling with my pets or a significant other
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? an attractive, nice guy
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Committed

Back to Top of Page »