Friskykitty1968x


Laugh and live life to the fullest

Age 54 From Courtenay, British Columbia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Paula
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As No filter don't like games and don't play them. Try to avoid negative people. My mouth has a mind of its own. It can be quiet funny sometimes not so much. Get out of ur comfort zone and box and have fun.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? All
  • What will your next tattoo be? Guess
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Environmental teck
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Music, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Good conversation no expectations a few drinks some laughs.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Archery
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy with someone
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The voice, sons if anarchy,vikings
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Up, p.s I love u, August rush.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink, Robert plant, Chris stapleton
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Clan of the cave bear series,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting a tattoo going for a ride playing Frisbee in the water
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A man that's on the right side of the lawn.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป