HannahGrace


Life is short choose Simplicity

Age 27 From Baltimore, Maryland Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A loyal awesome genuine person who is unique and is not afraid to be herself. I am a strong woman who has been through a lot and I am enjoying every day of my life I hope to find someone who I can share my life with.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 0
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? A giraffe tattoo that I will be getting soon.
  • What will your next tattoo be? A giraffe in honor of my moms one year of passing.
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Childcare teacher
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Games, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just hanging out maybe going on a walk or hike to get to know one another.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Paddle Boarding, Skateboarding, Snowboarding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To do unto others as I would myself, stay humble and be greatful for everything.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Sandlot The Goonies and 101 Dalmatians (Disney)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, New age, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are John mark mcmillian, needtobreathe, Bryan and Katie Torwalt
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Nature, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Chronicles of Narnia, The Shack, Harry Potter
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going on spontaneous adventures
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a kindhearted and sweet person who is gentle and caring. Someone who has had life struggles like I have experienced so that we can grow together and be a constant in one another’s lives.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »