Tattoo's and dogs make me happy !

Age 32 From Coram, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm someone who loves to laugh!!! I'm easy going and somewhat easy to please, I have a deep love for animals small and large with a soft spot for puppies. I love shark week and scary movies . A fun night of bowling with friends is always a good time. Family is an important part of my life, I love taking funny pic's with my nieces and nephews..... oh and I love a good thunder storm!
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Flowers
  • What will your next tattoo be? For my dog
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Assistant teacher
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Movies, Games, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Small talk over a hot cup of coffee at Starbucks
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Cage diving with sharks
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy , share my life with someone who loves to laugh and hope to someday have my one family.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Walking dead , Shameless, Big Bang Theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Jason (all), Billy Madison, Bronx Tale
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Linkin Park, T.i., Pink, Beyoncé
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Lovely Bones,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Stand up comedians, dinner with friends, game nights and bowling
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Humor, outgoing, hard working and love a man to be spontaneous
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »