I'm not expecting perfect

Age 47 From Simsbury, Connecticut Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm very easy going, not much into uppity pretentious people, my personality is more laid back hippie'ish....my moral compass sometimes dips way below the equator but there are three things that I absolutely live by: No lying, no cheating, no stealing~I will respect you enough and won't do those things to you, I would hope you respect me enough to not do them to me....I dont think I'm the greatest looking and my weight is always going up n down due to medical reasons, but what I don't have in the looks department I think that I certainly make up for in personality....If I am interested in you, you are the only one that I have eyes for, it's not a matter of me not looking at another guy its more like they don't even exist to me anymore....I love music everything from country to old rap, some opera to heavy metal, though mostly classic rock~the only thing I can't really do is death metal, if I don't understand what they are screaming at me then I usually don't like it....what else is there that I may have left out??? Probably so much...
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »