Bitch dont kill my vibe!!

Age 36 From Portland, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I like to have fun and Im pretty chill. I like concerts, motorcycle rides, swimming, camping, and watching movies. I can listen to any type of music except country but Im an old school rap chick at heart. Im looking for a down to earth cool dude to do fun things with. Im not signing up for the whole sight just seeing whats out there. Feel free to message me on FB Deanna Dubail or look me up on IG.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Head toddler teacher
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Food/drinks and a movie.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints, Green Street Hooligans, The Recruit
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Folk, Metal, Punk, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are 2 Pac, Tyler the Creator, Blink 182, Madball
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Marley and Me, Harry Potter, Twilight
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that makes me happy at the moment.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป