Jackiem912


looking for love

Age 50 From Worcester, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Warm, loving and looking to settle down.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 3 to 5
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 3 to 5
  • What is your favorite tattoo? my lower back tattoo
  • What will your next tattoo be? not sure
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out for coffee or drinks so we can talk
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and find that special someone to to make happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are empire, lucifer, law and order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are up, madea goes to jail, scarface
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are marc anthony, weeknd, kevin gates
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Music, Sports, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Listening to music with friends at home or in concert
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A man with no drama. Who honest, loving and loves to cuddle
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »