JeannieS


Looking for the one

Age 37 From Canning, Nova Scotia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Easy going and fun loving and has a sense of humor. Down to earth girls who likes to hang out and have fun with friends and family. I am honest and loyal, and I will do anything for someone that needs help, sometimes too much to a fault.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Assistant Manager
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Family, Movies, Music, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to dinner then a walk on the beach
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Bunjee jumping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To settle down and have a family
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Duck dynasty, NY ink, Ink Master
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, New age, Punk, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Marianas Trench, Florida Georgia line, Little Wayne
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Erotica, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are Fifty shades of grey series, crossfire series, kings of russia
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with family and friends, camping and sitting around a bonfire with a few drinks. Curling up and watching movies at home.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »