Tall Sexy Redhead

Age 51 From Las Vegas, Nevada Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 43 year old permanent makeup artist in Las Vegas. NO DRAMA! I am very carefree and perfectly content with my life. I am looking for someone to be my road dog/best friend. Life is too short not to be happy every day.........looking for someone who can enhance my life not bring me down.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Permanent Makeup Artist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Family, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is BE HAPPY!!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order SVU, Ink Master
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Basketball Diaries, lots..can't pinpoint favories..too many of them
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pantera, Disturbed
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are can't read enough books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Everything...try everything once and if you like it do it again!!!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that is not a psycho!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป