Kalalynn90


" nut up or shut up"

Age 28 From Watertown, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As humm, well I am cute and have curves. I am in culinary school, and work full time, so i am very busy. I love the outdoors, and singing. I am random and ditzy. But other than that, I guess you can just ask :)
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, I Own A Farm
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is chef de cusine
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Dining, Fishing / Hunting, Music, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be to get coffee. I really like coffee. lol plus its low key, nothing fancy.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try zip line! but I'm afraid of heights
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are criminal minds, bones, white collar
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are rose red
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kill Hannah, Korn, Hurt
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are the hunger games series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is not being at work or school, and being outside with my pit bull Warda? :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? someone who is decent looking, can support themselves and doesn't have kids. Other than that I am pretty open :)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »