Show me the Ink

Age 46 From Strawberry Plains, Tennessee Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As open minded, playful, kind hearted, fiercely loyal, brutally honest,average appearance or below
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 3 to 5
  • What is your favorite tattoo? I'm a sucker for sleeves and neck tats
  • What will your next tattoo be? a coverup and a leg sleeve
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is lpn
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going to a football or hockey game
  • I've Always Wanted To Try kick boxing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be the best me possible
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are vikings, empire,AHS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are my cousin vinny,
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Five Finger Death Punch
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going to festivals, checking out live bands, going to live sporting events, dancing, trying new things
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? An honest, faithful guy with a great sense of humor and is comfortable in his own skin.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »