KitKat88


~Live every day as if it were your last~

Age 33 From Lancaster, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Katrina
  • I Would Describe Myself As Heyyy!!
    These are always a bit of a drag to do, so I will just summarize with a few things and if you want to know more, well, don't be shy and just ask!
    I'm a very open, straightforward and honest type-a' gal. Why try to put on a front wasting valuable time and energy pretending to be someone you're not? Plus, communication is a key aspect in ANY type of relationship.
    One of my all-time favorite things to do in life is travel. I vacation at least once every year, but it's not uncommon to find me venturing around 2 or 3 times within a 6 month span. Europe is my Heaven on Earth, and I would move to Ireland in a heartbeat. Just say when, and my bags will be packed! ๐Ÿ˜‚ My 2 kiddo-s are my world, and are the 2 biggest reasons I get up and work my butt off, sometimes 7 days a week. Don't worry, I DO get days off. Occasionally.
    Playing music is another major aspect to my life, and although I can't stand a bragger, I would be lying if I said I was no good at piano or guitar. Oddly enough, 11 years of classical lessons on keys can do wonders for a person. Self-taught on guitar, and used to be a lot better on it years ago than what I am today. I can still play, but haven't made as much time as I would like to do so lately! I also have experience in a variety of other various instruments, but piano/keyboard is definitely my main jive. Also, I truly enjoy SO many different varieties of music, and have really learned to appreciate it all. I'm definitely an artsy person! A few of my favorite musicians are Flogging Molly, Twenty One Pilots, Nine Inch Nails, Slaughter To Prevail, and Slipknot. But I also love anything from Skrillex to old/underground Jeezy & Wayne, all the way to Zac Brown Band and Elevation Worship. I literally enjoy practically all music! Oh, and the same with most movies as well. And as silly as it may sound, we are actually avid Disney fans ๐Ÿ˜ My girls and I all grew up on many of those classics from our earliest days, and I wouldn't trade it for the world!
    Outdoor adventuring, hiking, swimming, canoeing, biking, skydiving, and exploring new places make me super happy. I've also appreciated fishing since a very young age, although I haven't done so in quite a few years. I would love to again soon, though!
    Lastly, I absolutely HATE any and all types of drama. If you don't have something nice to say, or don't treat others how you like being treated yourself, please don't waste your time or mine! There is a hugeee difference between a foul & socially unacceptable sense of humor (which I can pretty much tolerate), and just downright nastiness. Life is far too short to be a shitty human being. So smile with the biggest, cheeseist grin you can, wake up grateful each and every day, and always count your blessings! And cheers to new adventures!

    ~Kat~
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian

Back to Top of Page ยป