Kristiejune46


looking for someone to enjoy some time w

Age 50 From Lima, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 47, work alot, like riding, camping cooking, ECT. I enjoy four wheeler riding, not afraid to get muddy. I like dancing, in taking trip. I have pireces an 23 tattoo.an not done yet . Looking for someone to enjoy some time with.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? al of them
  • What will your next tattoo be? Cancer ribbon
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is pizza​ manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and drinks. With a nice walk , conversation about what he looking for, n his world.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hot air balloon riding,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Snow White and huntsman​, the priest,an under world.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are under world, the priest, snow white​an the huntsman
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dirt Bentley Jason AldeanBrantley Gilmore Georgia Florida Line
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with family and friends riding motorcycles 4-wheelers finding mud cookingI'm going dancing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Bold but respectful, romantic,
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page »