Barefoot chick looking for adventure!

Age 50 From Liberty, Kentucky Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am mom of 5 grown kids and 14 GRANDKIDS who keep me young!!! I am separated 17 months after 32 year marriage. READY to HAVE FUN NOW!!!!
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 3 to 5
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Four leaf clover
  • What will your next tattoo be? Hourglass
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Live-in nanny
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Picnic at the creek....mudding...gettng stuck n drunk n maybe a midnight sknny dip
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Living in the woods.....off the grid.
    Hunting fishing and loving every day!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Live off the grid...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Jason Aldean, Metallica, Godsmack
  • When I Read, I Always Read Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Inkdeath series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Creeking/mudding..fishing....hunting...camping....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who makes me laugh
    Likes adventures and likes to eat..cuz I love to cook!!?
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Doesnt Matter, Committed

Back to Top of Page »