LeslieF


Expressing through my tattoos.

Age 50 From Elkhart, Indiana Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Leslie
  • I Would Describe Myself As People tend to think I am a conservative person, which I can be at time and get surprised when they see I have tattoos. I work in professional role that people compare to going to the principal office as kids. Lol.

    I am looking for someone that likes to travel and at the same time can be good at home. I have a new found love for working out and see the changes in my life. I would like someone who can support my new found healthy lifestyle, just support you do not have to follow.

    I do financially support myself, so I am not looking for someone to support me financially. I have three boys but they are all adults, 2 in college, so I do support them as well. I have raised them entirely in my own since 2001, so no drama with exes here. My boys are hard working guys, respectful and protective. However they are all states away. I believe I raised them well, at least that’s what I’m told repeatedly.

    I am looking for someone that is looking for a relationship not FWB or something like that. However things do need to develop and not rushed. Hope this all sounds good to someone, if it does let me know.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian

Back to Top of Page »