Lillchick


Looking for tattoo love

Age 45 From Lawrence, Kansas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 40 years old. I have a 20 year old son he does not live at home. I have a dog that I love....I'm easy like Sunday Morning. I'm not into drama...I love muscle cars, motorcycles, concerts,car shows, movies, watching bad TV :). All kinds of music but I Love classic Metallica...I'm looking for a partner in crime..Im looking for a committed relationships..No hit and runs here.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Fanged, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Secretary
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Dining, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Im Open
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not dying
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Be comfortable living with someone I love with my dog and just living I don't need alot of money or a fancy car.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang Theory, Deadly Women, Ink Wars
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Just Three....Star Wars, Iron Man, Say Anything
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Punk, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Metallica, Ramones, Heart
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography
  • My Top 3 Books Are Tommyland, Neon Angles, My life on the D List
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with friends, Concerts, Chilling at home ....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is loyal and not jealous and just wants to live and let live...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »