LillithLeviathan


Tattoos and trucks let's have fun

Age 27 From Avondale, Arizona Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lacee
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, German
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm an alternative inked and body modification model for the Twisted Angels. Modeling is a huge part of my life as well as my kiddo. I work a full time job, have my own place and a badass truck. I enjoy working on trucks and would love to start learning how to work on motorcycles as I used to ride so yeah I'm a bit of a gear head/ grease monkey kinda gal you could say.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My chest piece. It has so much meaning behind it.
  • What will your next tattoo be? Well after I get a few fixed I'm planning on staying on my back which is gonna be a giant memorial piece for my dad.
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Warranty and Scheduler for Dolphin Pools
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee so we could sit down and get to know each other, off the wall tattoo date, going off roading, go see a live band, shooting range, paint baffling, etc
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scuba diving/ sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To become an all animal veterinarian
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Lucifer, Super Natural, The Haunting Series on Netflix
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Anything Marvel, Trick or Treat, All the Adam Sandler movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Five Finger Death Punch, A Day To Remember, SlipKnott
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going camping, taking the truck out to go 4 wheeling, fishing, shooting, getting new ink
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป