Lollipopwings83


I'll show you mine if you show me your :

Age 36 From Rockville, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Friendly, fun, confident, out spoken, spiritual, kind, smart, tough, easy going, open minded, silly.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is General Manager at busy hair salon
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Some sort of activity rather than staring a each other over dinner, like going to a museum, or shooting guns.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try An obstacle course like tough mudder or savage race
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Jewish
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Travel the world, have my own business, Be happy and successful, and grow old surrounded by all the great people in my life that love
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Shameless, True Blood, Californication
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Goodfellas, Savages, True Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Electronic, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Music
  • My Top 3 Books Are Scar Tissue, My Friend Leonard, The Beach
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making everything fun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Of course physical attraction is what gets me at first. I'm 5'2" and I like tall dark and handsome. I look for confidence without arrogance. Someone who is interested in me and wants to learn more.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป