MarchIntotheSea


You deserve a lady like me

Age 26 From Concord, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a bright and cheerful individual that takes a serious interest in all things natural. I am an avid gardener and very interested in horticulture. There's no place I'd rather be than the seacoast - love all things aquatic. I'm also a sucker for tattoos - lots of them. I'm definitely not looking for Adonis but I do appreciate people that put a little pride into their appearance, because I try to put some in mine. And of course, being close with family is very important. I'm very close with mine, so family values are always a plus.
    I'm in love with meeting new people and learning their story, and maybe tell a little more of mine. A good conversation and a sunny disposition go a long way with me :)
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Administrative Assistant
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Learning, Music, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Anything easy and low-key, just to get a handle on the other individual.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scuba diving!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy. The details are something you find out along the way.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, I Wish I Had A Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are X-Files, Breaking Bad, Spongebob Squarepants
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Misfits, Bob Dylan, Real Estate
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, News
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page »