MiniMoose


love a good scare!

Age 35 From Leadore, Idaho Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As My headline probably had most of you just a tad intrigued....I love horror films! Anything scary I'm in! I live in a tiny Idaho town where I am basically the only girl with tattoos and. Gauged ears! I love all my tattoos and that is all that matters! Since I live in such a tiny town it's really hard to meet anyone my age let alone someone who won't judge me for my tattoos :)
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is Range Specialist
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Exercising, Photography, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Riding a dirt bike! I think it would be a blast....I am pretty clumsy so it could also be trouble!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Modern Family, American Horror Story and Duck Dynasty (love a man with a beard!)
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Reckless Kelly, Mickey and the Motorcars and Katy Perry
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Snowboarding....I love snowboarding! I am on ski patrol at my local hill and love every minute! My favorite activity, when there isn't snow on the ground is rock hounding (I'm a tad nerdy)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone who shares my loves for tattoos! I have been on dates with guys who are either turned off by a girl having tattoos or turned on by it. I hate being judged for decorating myself. I want someone funny....I want to meet my match. I can be pretty sarcastic and witty and when someone makes me speechless its a good thing! I know looks aren't everything but I love a man with tattoos and a beard! I want someone who is alright with staying home from time to time. I usually work 10 hour days and by the time I get off work I'm ready to be home :) most importantly an man who like dogs!! I three little dachshunds and they go with me whenever I can bring them along! I also have a mini flock of chickens so if you fear poultry, I'm probably not for you.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »