I need a real man!

Age 34 From Stoney Creek, Ontario Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi I'm Renee,I'm 34 down to earth,huge heart,loyal extremely passionate women in and out of the bedroom but for my man only! I am very much an old school women and believe the women should take care of her man and house as he is the king and I am his queen ready to serve him but I know my worth and I know I'm a good women so I will never settle for someone that isn't a good man.I'm single because I need a man who trusts me especially when I'm doing nothing to ever make you think I am cheating! I can't start a future with someone who thinks I could do that to them.Please don't judge me by my looks as most do! I really am a good girl looking for a good guy to make my king!
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My tummy
  • What will your next tattoo be? Sleeve
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Landscaping
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Long ride on the back of a harley down to Niagara Falls and just park and walk around or stay in with a movie and a few joints and just laugh,get to know each other and if the feeling is right for both of us I want you to kiss me soft slow sexy and passionate! I loveee it! Kissing is my biggest turn on.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Horse back riding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is I have an opportunity right now to start my own landscaping company with huge contracts but is there any men out there left who actually want to work and are comfortable in their man hood to have a women boss then please msg me because I can't find anyone! It's just a great opportunity but I would also love to work from home making clothes then down the rd when I have the experience it deserves then wedding dresses.It's great money especially doing it from home instead of having a store and your home for your man and family.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Tudors,The Grand Tour,Ru Paul's Drag race
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Shawshank Redemption, Blow,The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Norbert Nipkin,Cat in the hat,The Chronicles of Narnia
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Huge bonfire,good music,good people,420
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Some who doesn't fight!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »