MissyJay6


Out on the Weekend

Age 31 From Kilburn, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'll just throw some random tidbits out there in no particular order: I celebrate the arts, and strive to make a positive impact everywhere I go. My head is full of the most useless information, but I either make for interesting conversation, or a spirited game of trivia! I'm a bit alternative, so I tend to get a lot of looks... I strongly believe in freedom of expression, and I show it in my style; I guess if I had to describe my look, I'd probably say it is a bit pin-up, a bit rocker chick, and a bit bohemian. Reading is a form of entertainment for me. Some of the best advice I've ever been given came from a toddler. (Kids are so wonderful.) My favorite show is Golden Girls. I will have Dude from Big Lebowski tattooed on me one day. I don't consider weed a drug. Despite the make-up, I am a huge tomboy, and adore animals & nature. I'm not looking for a relationship, but if the perfect man turned up, I'd hardly tell him to shoo. Just so the guys know, I'm the type that would rather be surprised with a kitten or a puppy than a diamond ring. Finally, I love my music... classic rock, folk, alternative, blues & jazz, so lovely... a few of my faves are: Neil Young, Bruce Springsteen, Joni Mitchell, Janis Joplin, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Leonard Cohen, Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, Nina Simone, Eagles, Nirvana and Elton John. Plus a load of blues/jazz singers from the 20s/30s/40s. I'm NOT a Top 40/Modern Country girl, that's for sure!
  • Sign Aries

Back to Top of Page ยป