MyNewLife2020hot


Derailed trainwreck

Age 47 From Swanville, Maine Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Sherry
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Single Mom.. full time! Help pick up my pieces??? Please?
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 3 to 5
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? The entire collage
  • What will your next tattoo be? Thinking inspirational quote on my right calf
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I don't know, gentlemen! I've never been on a date! πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ That being said.... surprise meπŸ€—πŸ€—
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To make my family happy!! Simple as that!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House, Bones, and Law & Order (all)
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Movies Are House, Bones & Criminal Minds
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I listen to all!!! I don't have any favorites.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? There's just something in those eyes!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page Β»