Nikki86lal


Well hello how are you

Age 35 From Bainbridge, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Nikki
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to have bonfires and just listen to music have a few beers and is goofy
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? The one on my ribs
  • What will your next tattoo be? The other side of my ribs
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I really don't know I have never been on a date.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Keep working and one day having someone to build
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I don't really have any.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I haven't seen any movies lately with the hours I work.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are None
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is a bonfire some friends playing music and cards having a few drinks.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is outgoing and also laid back. Someone who can be goofy and is loyal and up front about things.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป