Orchid69


Lasttime4love

Age 50 From Utica, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Honest,loyal,compassionate,passionate about the things in my life,open minded,family oriented,a little shy,very outgoing,likes to do things for others ,loves my family,if you want to know more please ask..
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Feet
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 0
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 3 to 5
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Sleeves
  • What will your next tattoo be? I want a scroll with my kids names on it
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is School monitor. K- 8 grades
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a quiet restraint to have drinks and dinner to talk and learn about each other...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I don't know...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To make sure my family and my grandchildren are happy,that I find the love of my life and settle ddown someday in the near future...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Csi miami,svu,the voice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Action,romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Latin
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Genesis, carrie underwood,whitney houston
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I haven't really had time for fun..
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Compassion,honesty,loyalty,openness,passion,strong minded,trusting,..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »