Red777


Normal? What is that?!

Age 42 From Lafayette, Louisiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hard-working, quirky, loyal. Quick witted, affectionate, playful. Beautiful in my own wierd way lol I am a good ol Southern girl at heart with a bit of gypsy mixed in. I love to laugh, and someone that can relax and let themselves find humor in the everyday chaos is a bonus. I have been told I'm an enigma... I am very passionate about my work and enjoy every back breaking minute. And yes, I rock makeup AND a hard hat. I still believe in holding hands,slow dancing in the kitchen,and love that lasts. Anything else you want to know, ask:)
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My left sleeve
  • What will your next tattoo be? Calf piece
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 10-15 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is HBIC
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Live music, dinner, good conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To leave a positive legacy for my children
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man with values and integrity. Someone who can appreciate a strong woman and isn't intimidated by my work ethic. An honest heart and a good laugh. If he makes me feel like he's got my back, I will move mountains for him. Looking for someone who loves the outdoors, family, friendship, and isn't afraid to let loose and enjoy every moment that life has to offer. Not interested in games or casual hookup, and absolutely zero drama.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »