Rocker540


Rock My World

Age 46 From Saint Cloud, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Music lover looking for the same to rock with.

    I love to laugh, have a great sense of humor and enjoy water sports. Although I prefer warm water activities (swimming, boating) to cold water ones (not a huge fan of ice fishing). I am comfortable at home, a campfire by the lake, or dressing up for a night out. Have a desire to travel, both near and far, explore new places, and experience new foods and ways of life.

    Currently at a point in my life where I know what I want, yet flexible enough to try new things.

    Looking for a tattooed, fun, honest man to spend time with enjoying all that life has to offer.
    Thanks for checking me out ;)
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Dining, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Too many to list
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Romance, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »