I'm an open book you ask I'll tell

Age 32 From Fairhaven, Massachusetts Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am horrible about talking about my self. I don't have a lot of free time between work and my daughters but I enjoy the company of friends and eventually something more when I have my free time. I enjoy going out, love seeing movies and doing things to help keep me active. I always am up for trying new activities. I mostly listen to rock music but I listen to everything. Any thing else feel free to ask.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Cashier at one job& , brand ambassador
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Cooking, Exercising, Movies, Photography, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I have no set idea of what a first date has to be. I just want a few things to come out of it. Being able to talk and get to know the person im with is a must. Doing something we both will enjoy or have an interest in is always good. And sometime doing something that encourages each other to just be our self is needed. The idea of a coffee shop date has always seemed to me more of an interview then a date and being able to have fun is a must cause im a generally shy person at first.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Wanted to try snowboard and skiing is one of my biggest things. But im always open when i meet new people to try out things they are interested in that i may have been closed off to before. Trying almost anything once before i make a solid judge is what i TRY to do but not always good at it lol.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is I continually try to become a better and smarter person. My goals are that of most to get to a position in my life that i can live and support my family with minimual stress at least finacially cause most stress of raising two girls is unavoidable. lol. I am driven to be the best i can be and do what i can to improve my weaknesses.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are SOA, American horror, spartacus
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are house of 1000 corpses, underworld, avatar, nightmare before christmas, hannibal
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are pink floyd, red, static-x, rihanna, porclain black, led zepplin, mozart, chopin
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are the girl with the dragon tattoo, sirena, shakespeare (all), book of the dead
  • My Idea Of Fun Is All depends on who im with: Fun with friends can consists of anything for going bowling, movies, bars, clubs. What I do on my own for fun work out, read, go for walks, and shopping. What I do with my daughters build castles, play outside, go to the zoo or aquarium, watch cartoons, dance, hide and seek, and of course jump on the bed. I also like rock climbing, ice skating, hiking but never really get to do it and have always wanted to learn to ski and snow board.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Most of all I want someone who will never assume they will come before my kids and be comfortable being around them. Honesty is a must I tell the truth weather its going to hurt your feels or not and i expect the same brutal honesty in return. Ya trying to phrase it nicely is a plus but im not the best at that so i dont completely expect. But on top of it all I want someone who is going to make me happy give me the extra reason to smile at the end of the day.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป