I'll show you my ink if you show yours!

Age 39 From Regina, Saskatchewan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Oh boy...something about me hey...

    Well, I have 5 tattoos...soon to have 7! It seems I am building a 1/2 leg sleeve!
    My artist tends to laugh at me as it doesn't hurt me at all to get ink.

    I love anything creative and love to travel, I can't wait to travel and discover more.
    I am one of those people that will do anything for someone. I tend to care too much sometimes.

    Clearly if you are still reading this then you have patience...and that's always a good thing!

    So If you are interested in finding out more; don't hesitate, ask away.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Watercolor compas, my shark, my big chrysanthemum
  • What will your next tattoo be? An owl holding a skeleton key in high detail
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Specialty baker & financing!
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Somewhere where we can talk...I'm not picky!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try White water rafting!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is Experience life, give to others, see the world, & more! You'll have to ask to find out!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? If you smoke even just a little, sorry but I am not interested!
    Other than that a guy who cares about what he is interested in and goes for what he wants. Someone who has ambitions, and goals and isn't afraid to look stupid if it means attaining those
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป