My first language is sarcasm! 😘

Age 31 From Medford, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Krysi
  • I Would Describe Myself As "Dating me is like biting into an oatmeal raisin cookie realizing it's actually chocolate chip and then realizing 2hrs later it was also an edible!"🤣
    I live life in the fast lane.. I'm an adrenaline junkie always looking for the next adventure.
    I love to laugh & make others laugh...
    My heart is bigger than my body and I'm loyal to a fault.
    I am drug and alcohol free so I'd like my future partner to be the same as I'm a recovering addict and have wasted enough time so I ❤️ wanna travel and make memories worth remembering!
    I'm the type of person who would give the shirt off my back to a stranger in need and would give my last dollar if it meant someone I loved wouldn't have to do without.
    I've had my share of pain and have spent a lot of time by myself finding out who I am & what I want in this life and have found myself finally ready to take a chance and am ready to give my heart to someone.
    I'm not here for BS or games.
    I want someone who is honest and loving. Someone who isn't afraid to be vulnerable. Someone who I can trust and who is ready to give me their full heart. When I love I give my all and want the same.
    I'm the sweetest lost loving person you will ever meet.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian

Back to Top of Page »