SouthernCaramel


For what lol?

Age 25 From Milledgeville, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 21 years old. Southern girl born and raised in Georgia. I love being outdoors whether it's sitting on the porch with sweet ice tea or fishing at the lake. Current college student double major in Arts and Theatre. I love animals. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy listening to rock, Neo soul, & Indie music and anything live. On my whine down time I enjoy reading books, pricking at my new guitar, (still learning), Sipping wine watching Scary movies or my favorite shows. I'm very open and genuine, the little things in life make me happy, far from materialistic
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 0
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What will your next tattoo be? I'm starting my tatto journey soon.
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Finish up college. Continue to get my education. Become successful . become a SFX make up Artist
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Scar Face, The Warriors,
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Beyonce, Fall Out Boy, Cold Play, Gorillaz, Paramore
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Horror, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Gone Girl
  • My Idea Of Fun Is There's no limit to fun, I try everything out for once.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I honestly don't have a type. I love white men, black men, Asian men, etc. I don't have preferences matter of fact I hate them. Why does it exist anyway?
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »