SquirrelNutpuy


Queen of Nuthin

Age 40 From Olean, New York Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Nita
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Libra, my profile keeps erasing everything after saving?!?!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Left hand, my enigma
  • What will your next tattoo be? Dark arts
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Factory/artist/musician/tattooist/sarcsm
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Swing dance club or local musician get together
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Singing sultry jazz like live action Jessica rabbit blues
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is Fearless confidence and humble contentment
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are DON'T ROT YOUR BRAIN, TV is boring, let's go biking and release endorphins
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fear and Loathing, Natural Born Killers, The Doors
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Delta Bombers, Johnny Cash and June, The Kings of Nuthin
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Duma Key, lysies story, everything's eventual
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spontaneous road trip or camping ( when supplies and weather and destination is rad!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Real raw human interaction
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป