TattedChick68


Love tattoos, Jack, & the mountains!!!

Age 31 From Sidney, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm Tia. I'm 23 & I have a beautiful daughter who will be 3 in January. I'm pretty laid back & love to have a good time. I prefer the mountains over the beach- not that I don't love the ocean, but there's something about the mountains that touches my soul. I love art in any form. Always looking for more tattoo ideas. I'm probably gonna run out of room before I get them all on my skin! I'm not sure what I'm looking for here, exactly, but I'm willing to see where this goes! If you wanna know more.. Well, send me a message! =]
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Avon Representative
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a physical therapist & better mine & my daughters lives!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Sons of Anarchy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints, Inglourious Basterds, Goodfellas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bob Marley, Atmosphere, Megadeth
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Rose Red, The Siege
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is honest, great with kids, has a good head on his shoulders. Responsible & intelligent & has good taste. I can't stand ignorance or rudeness, so if you're either, then don't bother! Of course, good looks are always a plus lol.. & I love tall men! 6'+
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป