Extra! Extra! No?.... Anybody??

Age 34 From Minneapolis, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Really outgoing, brutally honest, loyal, big potty mouth, I love sweat pants but I love getting dressed up to go out. I love food so all the girls out there who are concerned about keeping their weight down keep it up cause I will eat the really delicious food for you.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is Supreme Ruler of Badassery
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Loud, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Surprise me! But I swear to god I will leave you if YOLO comes out your mouth.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Something with heights. I'm terrified of heights so why not try something to conquer it?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best person that I can be.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Brother, Bobs Burgers, Family Guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sinister, Will Ferrell movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley, All That Remains
  • When I Read, I Always Read Mystery, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Dirty naughty books, books that have a complete twist in the end DUM DUM DUUUUUM
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love being outside and I love fishing. You will not bait my hook cause I will do it for myself. I love guns. Camping is pretty high up there. I love to eat too.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone to be genuine and honest. The minute you lie and I find out that's a wrap. I've got a pretty bad potty mouth so you have to be able to tolerate it. If I offend your sensibilities then you might want to drive on and get a wet wipe for all the sand in your trap. I am a sweet woman but I'm also a tough cookie.....I love cookies.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป