Ysoserious


Can you help?

Age 42 From Vancouver, Washington Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jamie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm outgoing, easy to get along with. Enjoy meeting new people and conversations.. I try almost anything once. I'm looking for friends / possibly relationships it all depends who can keep my attention long enuf...
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? All of them except for the 1
  • What will your next tattoo be? Not sure but I do want another
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is N/A
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I don't really have 1
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Indoor sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to just to be me and able to help others when when needed
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Power, the Yellowstone, game of thrones
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fear and loathing in las Vegas, the Santa clause movie, dazed and confused
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Enimen, linkin park,mgmt and many more
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Top 3 Books Are N/A
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having friends and family together and cconversing about anything and making jokes and laughing, I love to laugh
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Anything and everything
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป