ecclectic and curious

Age 42 From Coon Rapids, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am divorced, a single mom of 2. I have worked for too many years out at the Renaissance Festival, which has made my raunchiness worse, but I still love it there.

    I have 3 tattoos, and planning for more. I also have several piercings, and am planning for at least one more. I am looking at branding as well. I am into kink, and am a submissive, but only in the bedroom. I am too opinionated and strong willed to want someone else to make all the decisions. F*e*t*l*i*f*e is a good place to check that out, because i am a lil_darlin...

    I am ecclectic in many areas in my life. I enjoy all kinds of music, from metal and hard rock to R&B and folk. I love movies, all kinds of movies, but mostly horror, scifi, and psychological thrillers. But I do love comedies as well. I love to sing and read, preferably not at the same time. I enjoy debates about all kinds of subjects.

    I have a dry sense of humor, and am somewhat sarcastic, but appreciate other people's as well. I do have my cheerleader sounding moments, but it's usually accompanied by a sarcastic comment. And I have now been told my inner cheerleader was most likely Goth. It explains so much now.

    I am curious, and like to see how things work. I like to take things apart and put them back together (you may want to feel bad for my alarm clock, it never did work after I got done with it). I enjoy working on stained glass. I love to cook and enjoy the outdoors. Even better, cooking outdoors while camping!

    I am loyal and faithful to a fault, and work at being as honest as I can be, cause quite frankly lying is too much work. Unfaithfulness is something I choose not to understand. Either be faithful, or goodbye. There is no middle ground. Open communication cuts down on misunderstanding, and is very important to me.

    So. That's me. Like I said, opinionated. Those are my opinions, and what I'm looking for. But I am a nice person, and loving. I enjoy cuddling, and making time for the things that matter the most to me.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is student
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner is a great start, and chatting. Depending how it goes, going bar hopping after for a drink and to listen to music, maybe some dancing.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I love to travel, so I would like to travel extensively internationally and throughout North America.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Do the best I can. And get into lots of trouble along the way.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang Theory, Ancient Aliens, Through The Wormhole, and Ghost Hunters
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Chronicles of Riddick Series, Underworld Trilogy, any horror movie
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Latin, Metal, New age, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Zac Brown Band, Josh Turner, JaneDear Girls, Metallica, Offspring
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Authors are Jim Butcher, Terry Pratchett, Shelly Laurenston
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with my kids at a park, or curling up with them to watch a kids movie and nibble popcorn. Having a night out, a nice dinner out, bar hopping, people watching, maybe dancing. Trying something new, be it a new experience or a new food.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is self assured, with a good sense of humor. Someone who knows what they want, and has a good work ethic. Someone who's strengths compliment mine, who's shares similar beliefs, and can meet my needs. I am looking for someone with a dominant personality, but not a 24/7 control-freak. Someone who I can be myself with, have fun with, and enjoys trying new things. Someone who is just as faithful as I am, which is totally, and will put just as much effort as I do into a relationship. Someone who enjoys spending time with me, as well as my kids. Someone who is honest, and doesn't do drama.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป