bephatty


what you see is what you get.

Age 41 From Missoula, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am laid back, fun, big heart, loves humor, hardworking and family oriented. I like playing pool, bbq's, car shows, socializing, spending time with my kids, traveling n music. alot more but not gonna get carried away on here.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is work in retail, mother of three and full
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Trying something new and original that shows character of the person im with.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Exotic foods made from great chefs,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best person I can be and hand that quality to my children. I am not perfect but Im a good person with a big heart and appreciate the things handed to me in life. I hope for my children to succeed and appreciate the value of it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Top Chef, Sons of Anarchy and Teen moms 2
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Harold n Kumar pt 2, Employee of the month and Green Street Hooligans
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Deftones, Chevelle and Sade
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Humor
  • My Top 3 Books Are Any cook books, Calvin n Hobbs and simple thrillers
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A real person with no controling and jealousy issues. Can share a life and yet have one of his own. Self reliable and doesnt need a mommy figure to date, lol. Laid back and funny:)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »