bex1313


The body is like a canvas

Age 26 From Madison, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love music, art and poetry,
    I'm pretty open minded about things
    I only have one tattoo currently,
    but I want to be a tattoo artist after college,
    (so I might get more eventually)

    and if you want to know more just ask! :)

    message me here:
    backwards==> ecapsmy/bex1313
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be concert, for sure, I love music! Or dinner and a movie (much less expensive)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try being a tattoo artist (that's what I want to be doing someday!)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is just have fun living!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I rarely ever watch anything really
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The King's Speech
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Motionless In White, Murderdolls, & Black Veil Brides
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Comic, Humor, Music, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Ellen Hopkins (any of her books)
  • My Idea Of Fun Is listening to good music and laughing too much! :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? just someone who loves what I love (music, art and/or poetry) and who likes a good laugh!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »