bitabear7


Unravel Me

Age 50 From Lakeland, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bita
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 1/2 Puertorrican & 1/2 Venezuelan. I'm a caring, loving, faithful, fun to be around, educated, bilingual, adventurous, hopeless romantic ,funny, witty & even a bit sarcastic at times. I love to cook, DIY projects, listening to my eclectic music taste, spending time with family and friends making memories to last a life time; I enjoy camping, fishing, live concerts, museums, art galleries and fairs. I love to be spontaneous, go out to eat, the movies and walking on the beach day or night but prefer to maybe to take a walk under the stars for a possible night cap & maybe to steal a kiss or two๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? All of them. They all have a special meaning.
  • What will your next tattoo be? Cover my chest scars (Japanese Mythology)
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is Retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be An amazing dinner a movie after or maybe a drive to the beach to walk under the stars for a night cap & possibly to steal a kiss or two ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm game for pretty much anything I haven't done that you might of.. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To leave my loved ones with nothing but good memories of my life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law & order (ALL OF THEM), CSI (Miami & N.Y.in that order), Criminal Minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Fault in Our Stars, Twilight (all of them ๐Ÿ˜‰), Underworld (all of them ๐Ÿ˜Š)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Halsey, Maluma, Becky G
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Time with family and friends no matter what we're doing or not doing.. Lol
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Sincerest, honest, truthful, loving & caring ppl.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป